Islamic Republic of Iran Constitution

Spread the facts!

1- General Principles 
2- The Official Language, Script, Calendar, and Flag Of the Country
3- The Rights of the People
4- Economy and Financial Affairs
5- The Right of National Sovereignty and the Powers Deriving Therefrom
6-The Legislative Power 

    6.1- The Islamic Consultative Assembly

    6.2- Powers and Authority of The Islamic Consultative Assembly

7- Councils
8- The Leader or Leadership Council
9- The Executive Power 

    9.1- The Presidency

    9.2- The President and Ministers

    9.3- The Army and The Islamic Revolution Guards Corps

10- Foreign Policy
11- The Judiciary
12- Radio and Television
13- Supreme Council for National Security 
14- The Revision of the Constitution